For Councillors Registers of Interest please click here

 

 https://democracy.maldon.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=167&LS=3


 



 

 

Cllr. Simon Burwood - East Ward - Chairman

I have lived in Heybridge for 17 years and my youngest daughter was born at St. Peters in Maldon.  My three children when to primary school locally:  the older ones now at University and at school in Chelmsford.  I am employed full time by Essex County Council within the Adult Community Learning Service and have been a volunteer for a number of different organisations including the PTA for my children's primary school for a number of years as well as work to do with the Scouts.

104 Long Common, Heybridge CM9 4UU

 Cllr.simon.burwood@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 Cllr. Keith Lawson - East Ward - Planning Committee Chairman

2 Chapel Lane, Heybridge Basin, CM9 4RR

  Cllr.keith.lawson@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Cllr. Trevor Cable - East Ward

119 Hillary Close, Heybridge CM9 4UB

cllr.trevor.cable@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 Cllr. Ashley Jones - East Ward

99 Goldhanger Road, Heybridge CM9 4QS

cllr.ashley.jones@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 Cllr. Richard Perry - West Ward

Richard is the longest serving Heybridge Councillor and sits on the Planning Committee. Richard owns and operates a small chain of Hotels and permanently resides at the Mill House Hotel in Langford. Richard's hobbies includes sailing, holidays and super cars. Richard has two grown up children.

Mill House Hotel, Langford  CM9 4SS

cllr.richard.perry@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr. Tina Gentry - West Ward

Tina is a qualified college lecturer who taught NVQ, ITEC and VTCT qualifications in beauty and holistic therapies at Basildon and Thurrock College before entering the private sector as a training manager.  Tina continued to teach City and Guilds qualifications and post-graduate courses before moving to set up her own small practice and to further her studies in the field of complementary medicine.  In her spare time, Tina enjoys the outdoors, walking, horse riding, and visiting local places of interest.  When she gets time, Tina practices yoga and meditation and likes to travel.  Tina also has an interest in wildlife conservation, history and archaeology. 

102 Wagtail Drive, Heybridge CM9 4YP

Cllr.tina.gentry@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Cllr.John Bullen - 131 Wood Road, Heybridge, CM9 4AU

Cllr.john.bullen@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr. Lesley Biggs - 10 Stock Terrace, Heybridge, CM9 4AB

Cllr.lesley.biggs@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 Awaiting image

 Cllr Bernard Hall - West Ward

145 Holloway Road, Heybridge CM9 4SW

cllr.bernard.hall@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

STAFF

CLERK and RFO: Amanda Hilton

clerk@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Administration Officer - Denise Goodall

admin@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 


Plantation Hall Caretakers:

Daytime - Nicky Percy

Evening and Weekends - Denise Kemp

Relief - Tony Powell

WARDENS
 
 
 
 

 Tree Warden - Mr Les Hammans

trees@heybridgeparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 

 


 
Copyright © 2007 Heybridge Parish Council. All Rights Reserved.